Porgy and Bess - Miles Davis - -MILES DAVIS

Porgy and Bess - Miles Davis - 40.98

Porgy and Bess - MILES DAVIS

Album  (HOLLAND) - anno 1959 - Miles Davis (Usato, Ottimo Stato)


Side A

A1     The Buzzard Song         4:06
A2     Bess, You Is My Woman Now   5:10
A3     Gone          3:57
A4     Gone, Gone, Gone         2:02
A5     Summertime   3:17
A6     Bess, Oh Where's My Bess    4:27

Side B

B1     Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)             4:38
B2     Fishermen, Strawberry And Devil Crab     4:05
B3     My Man's Gone Now      6:13
B4     It Ain't Necessarily So  4:23
B5     Here Come De Honey Man   1:13
B6     I Loves You, Porgy      4:05
B7     There's A Boat That's Leaving Soon For New York  3:24
  • 50,00€
  • Imponibile: 40,98€

Tag: porgy, and, bess, miles, davis