The Electric Ladyland - Jimi Hendrix - -JIMI HENDRIX

The Electric Ladyland - Jimi Hendrix - 114.75

The Electric Ladyland - JIMI HENDRIX

2Album - anno 1967 - Jimi Hendrix (Usato, Ottimo Stato)


Side  A

A1 And The Gods Made Love                         1:20

A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) 2:10

A3 Cross Town Traffic                         2:25

A4 Voodoo Chile                                14:55

Side B

B1 Little Miss Strang       2:50

B2 Long Hot Summer Night 3:24

B3 Come On (Part 1)         4:07

B4 Gypsy Eyes          3:41

B5 The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp     3:36

Side C

C1 Rainy Day, Dream Away                       3:45

C2 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)      13:25

C3 Moon, Turn The Tides... Gently, Gently Away   0:58

Side D

D1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming 4:19

D2 House Burning Down          4:26

D3 All Along The Watchtower         3:58

D4 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return) 5:06

  • 140,00€
  • Imponibile: 114,75€

Tag: the, electric, ladyland, jimi, hendrix