Anthology - Stevie Wonder - -ALICE COOPER

Anthology - Stevie Wonder - 40.98

Anthology - ALICE COOPER

Triple Album(USA) - 1974 - Stevie Wonder  (Usato, Ottimo Stato)


Side A

A1     Thank You (For Loving Me All The Way)      2:30
A2     Contract On Love                       2:02
A3     Fingertips (Part II)                       2:52
A4     Workout Stevie, Workout          2:40
A5     Castles In The Sand                    2:10
A6     Hey Harmonica Man                   2:35
A7     High Heel Sneakers                     2:58

 Side B

B1     Uptight (Everything's Alright)              2:53
B2     Nothing's Too Good For My Baby      2:38
B3     Blowin' In The Wind                        3:45
B4     Ain't That Asking For Trouble        2:47
B5     I'd Cry                                    2:22
B6     A Place In The Sun              2:52
B7     Sylvia                                     2:33

 Side C

C1     Down To Earth                   2:48
C2     Thank You Love                  2:50
C3     Hey Love                              2:44
C4     Travelin' Man                       2:54
C5     Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)   3:06
C6     I Was Made To Love Her        2:35
C7     I'm Wondering                         2:52

 Side D

D1     Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day        2:44
D2     You Met Your Match                      2:36
D3     I'd Be A Fool Right Now                 2:53
D4     Alfie                                                   2:58
D5     More Than A Dream                      3:20
D6     For Once In My Life                        2:16

 Side E

E1     Angie Girl                                 2:56
E2     My Cherie Amour                   2:54
E3     Don't Know Why I Love You       2:43
E4     If I Ruled The World                     3:31
E5     Yester-Me, Yester-You Yesterday         2:57
E6     Never Had A Dream Come True           2:59
E7     Signed, Sealed, Delivered                      2:46
Side F

F1     Heaven Help Us All                        2:59
F2     I Gotta Have A Song                       2:32
F3     Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer    2:56
F4     If You Really Love Me                     2:53
F5     Something Out Of The Blue          2:58
F6     Do Yourself A Favor2:58                5:58

  • 50,00€
  • Imponibile: 40,98€

Tag: anthology, stevie, wonder